The role of the Board of Directors is to provide effective governance and stewardship, leaving management to run the day-to-day operations of the credit union.

Directors provide direction on the affairs of the credit union to achieve the aims and purpose of the credit union on behalf of the entire membership.

Josephine Napolitano
Board Chair

Jo Napolitano has served on the Supervisory Committee, Board of Directors, and is currently the Board Chairperson of the Methuen Credit Union. Josephine taught in Methuen for 36 years and served on numerous boards and commissions during that time. She was a Trustee for the Nevins Memorial Library for 25 years. She currently consults for Department of Elementary and Secondary Education in Massachusetts and mentors teachers working toward their Initial License.

John Santoro
Vice Chair

Ann Cote

Ann has retired as CEO of Methuen Credit Union in 2016.

Martha Sirois

Frank Posluszny Jr
Board Member

Scott Sullivan
Board Member

Samuel Kwong
Board Member